أدوات خدمة السفرة

 

إذا كنت تحب استضافة من أصدقائك والعائلة على سفرتك بشكل دائم، فأنت تعرف تماماً مدى أهمية اقتناء الأدوات والخوادم الصحيحة والمتناسقة لتقدم أشهى المأكولات بأرقى الأساليب. بدءً من العشاء العائلي الكبير وحتى الأمسيات الأنيقة والاحتفالات الكبرى، أنت Read more

 

إذا كنت تحب استضافة من أصدقائك والعائلة على سفرتك بشكل دائم، فأنت تعرف تماماً مدى أهمية اقتناء الأدوات والخوادم الصحيحة والمتناسقة لتقدم أشهى المأكولات بأرقى الأساليب. بدءً من العشاء العائلي الكبير وحتى الأمسيات الأنيقة والاحتفالات الكبرى، أنت تحتاج إلى الإكسسوارات المناسبة لتقديم إبداعاتك اللذيذة، مثل سكاكين قالب الحلوى من مجموعة كريستينا ري، وصينية كاشيدا الإبداعية، ووعاء كوستا بودا المتميز.

Sort by:

أدوات خدمة السفرة

 

إذا كنت تحب استضافة من أصدقائك والعائلة على سفرتك بشكل دائم، فأنت تعرف تماماً مدى أهمية اقتناء الأدوات والخوادم الصحيحة والمتناسقة لتقدم أشهى المأكولات بأرقى الأساليب. بدءً من العشاء العائلي الكبير وحتى الأمسيات الأنيقة والاحتفالات الكبرى، أنت... Read more >

 

إذا كنت تحب استضافة من أصدقائك والعائلة على سفرتك بشكل دائم، فأنت تعرف تماماً مدى أهمية اقتناء الأدوات والخوادم الصحيحة والمتناسقة لتقدم أشهى المأكولات بأرقى الأساليب. بدءً من العشاء العائلي الكبير وحتى الأمسيات الأنيقة والاحتفالات الكبرى، أنت تحتاج إلى الإكسسوارات المناسبة لتقديم إبداعاتك اللذيذة، مثل سكاكين قالب الحلوى من مجموعة كريستينا ري، وصينية كاشيدا الإبداعية، ووعاء كوستا بودا المتميز.

There are no products in this collection.

تحديث سلة التسوق

Serveware

If you love hosting as much as we do, you know how important it is to have just the right look when it comes to your serving collection. From big family dinners to elegant soirees and grand celebrations, you always need the right accessories to serve your Read more

If you love hosting as much as we do, you know how important it is to have just the right look when it comes to your serving collection. From big family dinners to elegant soirees and grand celebrations, you always need the right accessories to serve your delicious creations and they should always match your undeniable style. Cut your cakes with a vintage cake knife by Cristina Re, pass around mouth-watering Arabic sweets on a creative Kashida tray or elevate your design credentials with a Kosta Boda illustrated bowl. Never compromise when it comes to entertaining.

Sort by:

Serveware

If you love hosting as much as we do, you know how important it is to have just the right look when it comes to your serving collection. From big family dinners to elegant soirees and grand celebrations, you always need the right accessories to serve your... Read more >

If you love hosting as much as we do, you know how important it is to have just the right look when it comes to your serving collection. From big family dinners to elegant soirees and grand celebrations, you always need the right accessories to serve your delicious creations and they should always match your undeniable style. Cut your cakes with a vintage cake knife by Cristina Re, pass around mouth-watering Arabic sweets on a creative Kashida tray or elevate your design credentials with a Kosta Boda illustrated bowl. Never compromise when it comes to entertaining.

There are no products in this collection.

Cart updated