إكسسوارات الحمام

نظراً لأن الحمام هو المكان الذي تبدئين به اليوم ويمكنكِ الاسترخاء فيه عند نهاية النهار، يجب عليكِ دائماً التأكد من أن حمامك هو ملاذ تشعرين من خلاله أنتِ وضيوفك بالراحة، ويجب أن يعكس أسلوبك الفردي، ويخلق جواً هادئاً من خلال القطع التي تجعل حياتك سهلة وبسيطة قدر الإمكان. تأكدي Read more

نظراً لأن الحمام هو المكان الذي تبدئين به اليوم ويمكنكِ الاسترخاء فيه عند نهاية النهار، يجب عليكِ دائماً التأكد من أن حمامك هو ملاذ تشعرين من خلاله أنتِ وضيوفك بالراحة، ويجب أن يعكس أسلوبك الفردي، ويخلق جواً هادئاً من خلال القطع التي تجعل حياتك سهلة وبسيطة قدر الإمكان. تأكدي من حصولك على أفضل الملحقات والإكسسوارات التي ستمنحكِ أفضل بداية لليوم وتساعدك على الاسترخاء والهدوء كلما احتجت. يمكنك الاختيار من بين باقة واسعة من الخيارات الجميلة في مجموعة إكسسوارات الحمامات الأنيقة والعملية لدينا.

Sort by:

إكسسوارات الحمام

نظراً لأن الحمام هو المكان الذي تبدئين به اليوم ويمكنكِ الاسترخاء فيه عند نهاية النهار، يجب عليكِ دائماً التأكد من أن حمامك هو ملاذ تشعرين من خلاله أنتِ وضيوفك بالراحة، ويجب أن يعكس أسلوبك الفردي، ويخلق جواً هادئاً من خلال القطع التي تجعل حياتك سهلة وبسيطة قدر الإمكان. تأكدي... Read more >

نظراً لأن الحمام هو المكان الذي تبدئين به اليوم ويمكنكِ الاسترخاء فيه عند نهاية النهار، يجب عليكِ دائماً التأكد من أن حمامك هو ملاذ تشعرين من خلاله أنتِ وضيوفك بالراحة، ويجب أن يعكس أسلوبك الفردي، ويخلق جواً هادئاً من خلال القطع التي تجعل حياتك سهلة وبسيطة قدر الإمكان. تأكدي من حصولك على أفضل الملحقات والإكسسوارات التي ستمنحكِ أفضل بداية لليوم وتساعدك على الاسترخاء والهدوء كلما احتجت. يمكنك الاختيار من بين باقة واسعة من الخيارات الجميلة في مجموعة إكسسوارات الحمامات الأنيقة والعملية لدينا.

There are no products in this collection.

تحديث سلة التسوق

Bathroom accessories from Apartment 51, United Arab Emirates

Bath Accessories

Given it is the room where we often prepare to face the day and also relax at its end, you should always make sure your bathroom is a sanctuary you feel completely at home in.  It should reflect your individual style, create a peaceful atmosphere and be filled with pieces Read more

Given it is the room where we often prepare to face the day and also relax at its end, you should always make sure your bathroom is a sanctuary you feel completely at home in.  It should reflect your individual style, create a peaceful atmosphere and be filled with pieces that make your life as easy and as simple as possible.   Ensure you have the best accessories that will give you the best start to the day and help you relax in calmness whenever you need a break.  Choose from a range of beautiful options in our bath accessories collection, all of which are stylish and practical – so you will always feel efficiently comforted, when you need it the most.

Sort by:

Bath Accessories

Given it is the room where we often prepare to face the day and also relax at its end, you should always make sure your bathroom is a sanctuary you feel completely at home in.  It should reflect your individual style, create a peaceful atmosphere and be filled with pieces... Read more >

Given it is the room where we often prepare to face the day and also relax at its end, you should always make sure your bathroom is a sanctuary you feel completely at home in.  It should reflect your individual style, create a peaceful atmosphere and be filled with pieces that make your life as easy and as simple as possible.   Ensure you have the best accessories that will give you the best start to the day and help you relax in calmness whenever you need a break.  Choose from a range of beautiful options in our bath accessories collection, all of which are stylish and practical – so you will always feel efficiently comforted, when you need it the most.

Added to Wishlist Add to Wishlist
Added to Wishlist Add to Wishlist
{"id":1380911415338,"title":"Riviere Lacquered Wood 4 Piece Bathroom Set, Taupe","handle":"riviere-lacquered-wood-4-piece-bathroom-set-taupe-i201600485","description":"\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003eThis lacquered wood bathroom set box is handmade in Italy. This set is designed to make a classy, timeless addition. Try placing it in a bathroom unit or dressing table. In keeping with the Italian leather brand‰۪s design philosophy, which is all about clean lines and extraordinary material combinations, the piece showcases a sleek, angular silhouette.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eProduct Features:\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBrand: Riviere\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eColor: Taupe\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eMaterial: Leather, lacquered wood\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eDimensions: 16 x 32 x 12 cm\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eSet Includes:\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e1 x Vanity Tray\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e3 x Lacquered containers with leather lids\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e","published_at":"2018-08-19T16:42:15+04:00","created_at":"2018-03-28T11:10:04+04:00","vendor":"RIVIERE","type":"BATHROOM ACCESSORIES","tags":["Bath Accessories","Bathroom","Brand_Riviere","Color_Taupe","Full","Material_Leather","Set","Staff","Type_Bath Accessories"],"price":302500,"price_min":302500,"price_max":302500,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":13706448568362,"title":"Taupe","option1":"Taupe","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"BS-L~00","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Riviere Lacquered Wood 4 Piece Bathroom Set, Taupe - Taupe","public_title":"Taupe","options":["Taupe"],"price":302500,"weight":10000,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":null}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2689\/7140\/products\/I201600485_1.jpg?v=1522326202"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2689\/7140\/products\/I201600485_1.jpg?v=1522326202","options":["Color"],"content":"\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003eThis lacquered wood bathroom set box is handmade in Italy. This set is designed to make a classy, timeless addition. Try placing it in a bathroom unit or dressing table. In keeping with the Italian leather brand‰۪s design philosophy, which is all about clean lines and extraordinary material combinations, the piece showcases a sleek, angular silhouette.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eProduct Features:\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBrand: Riviere\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eColor: Taupe\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eMaterial: Leather, lacquered wood\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eDimensions: 16 x 32 x 12 cm\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eSet Includes:\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e1 x Vanity Tray\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e3 x Lacquered containers with leather lids\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e"}
Riviere Lacquered Wood 4 Piece Bathroom Set, Taupe

Riviere Lacquered Wood 4 Piece Bathroom Set, Taupe

Dhs. 3,025.00

This lacquered wood bathroom set box is handmade in Italy. This set is designed to make a classy, timeless addition. Try placing it in a bathroom unit or dressing table. In keeping with the Italian leather brand‰۪s design philosophy, which is all about clean lines and extraordinary material combinations, the piece showcases a sleek, angular silh...


More Info

There are no products in this collection.

Load More Products
Loading products

Cart updated