الأواني الزجاجية

 

إن التزامنا بالتميز جعلنا نجوب العالم بحثاً عن أفضل المنتجات في عالم الأواني الزجاجية. حيث أصبحنا اليوم ننفرد بتقديم مجموعة رائعة من الأواني التي تتميز باستخدام أرقى وأحدث تقنيات صناعة الزجاج في أوروبا والعالم، Read more

 

إن التزامنا بالتميز جعلنا نجوب العالم بحثاً عن أفضل المنتجات في عالم الأواني الزجاجية. حيث أصبحنا اليوم ننفرد بتقديم مجموعة رائعة من الأواني التي تتميز باستخدام أرقى وأحدث تقنيات صناعة الزجاج في أوروبا والعالم، بدءً من المزهريات المصنوعة يدوياً بإتقان، وصولاً إلى مجموعات أكواب الماء الزجاجية الملونة النابضة بالحياة، والتي تتميز بالجودة العالية دون المساومة على التصاميم. تتناسب مجموعات أواني الزجاج من أوليكا مع حفلات العشاء العصرية، في حين تعد مجموعات باسي تامبلر مثالية لجلساتك الخاصة مع الأصدقاء.

Sort by:

الأواني الزجاجية

 

إن التزامنا بالتميز جعلنا نجوب العالم بحثاً عن أفضل المنتجات في عالم الأواني الزجاجية. حيث أصبحنا اليوم ننفرد بتقديم مجموعة رائعة من الأواني التي تتميز باستخدام أرقى وأحدث تقنيات صناعة الزجاج في أوروبا والعالم،... Read more >

 

إن التزامنا بالتميز جعلنا نجوب العالم بحثاً عن أفضل المنتجات في عالم الأواني الزجاجية. حيث أصبحنا اليوم ننفرد بتقديم مجموعة رائعة من الأواني التي تتميز باستخدام أرقى وأحدث تقنيات صناعة الزجاج في أوروبا والعالم، بدءً من المزهريات المصنوعة يدوياً بإتقان، وصولاً إلى مجموعات أكواب الماء الزجاجية الملونة النابضة بالحياة، والتي تتميز بالجودة العالية دون المساومة على التصاميم. تتناسب مجموعات أواني الزجاج من أوليكا مع حفلات العشاء العصرية، في حين تعد مجموعات باسي تامبلر مثالية لجلساتك الخاصة مع الأصدقاء.

There are no products in this collection.

تحديث سلة التسوق

Glassware

Our commitment to excellence has brought us all over the world in search of the finest quality in homeware products. Nowhere is this more evident than in our exclusive glassware collection. Our exquisite range includes traditional glassmaking techniques from Europe and beyond that have existed for generations. Read more

Our commitment to excellence has brought us all over the world in search of the finest quality in homeware products. Nowhere is this more evident than in our exclusive glassware collection. Our exquisite range includes traditional glassmaking techniques from Europe and beyond that have existed for generations. In each case, from hand-blown vases as beautiful as sculptures to vibrantly colourful water glass sets, the quality is paramount and the design without equal. Aulica’s stemmed glass sets would suit the most sophisticated dinner parties and the Baci tumbler sets are perfect for long, lazy chats with friends.

Sort by:

Glassware

Our commitment to excellence has brought us all over the world in search of the finest quality in homeware products. Nowhere is this more evident than in our exclusive glassware collection. Our exquisite range includes traditional glassmaking techniques from Europe and beyond that have existed for generations.... Read more >

Our commitment to excellence has brought us all over the world in search of the finest quality in homeware products. Nowhere is this more evident than in our exclusive glassware collection. Our exquisite range includes traditional glassmaking techniques from Europe and beyond that have existed for generations. In each case, from hand-blown vases as beautiful as sculptures to vibrantly colourful water glass sets, the quality is paramount and the design without equal. Aulica’s stemmed glass sets would suit the most sophisticated dinner parties and the Baci tumbler sets are perfect for long, lazy chats with friends.

There are no products in this collection.

Cart updated