جورج جنسن

أول شيء يلاحظه المرء عن رؤيته قطع "جورج جنسن"، أنها تجمع بانسيابية وسلاسة بين الجودة والمتانة من جهة، والجرأة والعصرية من جهة أخرى. على مدار أكثر من 100 عام، كانت هذه العلامة التجارية رائدة في مجال الحرف اليدوية المبتكرة والتصاميم الإبداعية، عبر تقديمها منتجات تخلق نمطًا متميزاً Read more

أول شيء يلاحظه المرء عن رؤيته قطع "جورج جنسن"، أنها تجمع بانسيابية وسلاسة بين الجودة والمتانة من جهة، والجرأة والعصرية من جهة أخرى. على مدار أكثر من 100 عام، كانت هذه العلامة التجارية رائدة في مجال الحرف اليدوية المبتكرة والتصاميم الإبداعية، عبر تقديمها منتجات تخلق نمطًا متميزاً للحياة، يطمح إليه الجميع. تأسست تصميمات جورج جنسن عام 1904 في كوبنهاغن، لتكون مستوحاة من التقاليد الأوروبية للتميز، متخطية كل الحدود بأسلوب فني ومهارة حرفية. ولا يزال يتردد صدى تأثيرات الفن الحديث والمعاصر على العلامة التجارية، من خلال إنتاج قطع زخرفية ونابضة بالحياة.

Sort by:

جورج جنسن

أول شيء يلاحظه المرء عن رؤيته قطع "جورج جنسن"، أنها تجمع بانسيابية وسلاسة بين الجودة والمتانة من جهة، والجرأة والعصرية من جهة أخرى. على مدار أكثر من 100 عام، كانت هذه العلامة التجارية رائدة في مجال الحرف اليدوية المبتكرة والتصاميم الإبداعية، عبر تقديمها منتجات تخلق نمطًا متميزاً... Read more >

أول شيء يلاحظه المرء عن رؤيته قطع "جورج جنسن"، أنها تجمع بانسيابية وسلاسة بين الجودة والمتانة من جهة، والجرأة والعصرية من جهة أخرى. على مدار أكثر من 100 عام، كانت هذه العلامة التجارية رائدة في مجال الحرف اليدوية المبتكرة والتصاميم الإبداعية، عبر تقديمها منتجات تخلق نمطًا متميزاً للحياة، يطمح إليه الجميع. تأسست تصميمات جورج جنسن عام 1904 في كوبنهاغن، لتكون مستوحاة من التقاليد الأوروبية للتميز، متخطية كل الحدود بأسلوب فني ومهارة حرفية. ولا يزال يتردد صدى تأثيرات الفن الحديث والمعاصر على العلامة التجارية، من خلال إنتاج قطع زخرفية ونابضة بالحياة.

There are no products in this collection.

تحديث سلة التسوق

Georg Jensen

The first thing that one notices about a Georg Jensen piece is that it appears to effortlessly combine a truly timeless quality with a contemporary boldness that encapsulates a style that is a cut above.  For over 100 years, the brand has pioneered expert craftsmanship with innovative Read more

The first thing that one notices about a Georg Jensen piece is that it appears to effortlessly combine a truly timeless quality with a contemporary boldness that encapsulates a style that is a cut above.  For over 100 years, the brand has pioneered expert craftsmanship with innovative design in products that create a lifestyle to be admired and aspired to.  Founded amongst the European traditions of excellence in 1904 Copenhagen, Georg Jensen designs have consistently pushed the boundaries of artistic design and artisanal skill.  The Art Nouveau influences of the brand resonate with today’s trends and have led to vibrant and ornamental pieces that are utterly unforgettable.

Sort by:

Georg Jensen

The first thing that one notices about a Georg Jensen piece is that it appears to effortlessly combine a truly timeless quality with a contemporary boldness that encapsulates a style that is a cut above.  For over 100 years, the brand has pioneered expert craftsmanship with innovative... Read more >

The first thing that one notices about a Georg Jensen piece is that it appears to effortlessly combine a truly timeless quality with a contemporary boldness that encapsulates a style that is a cut above.  For over 100 years, the brand has pioneered expert craftsmanship with innovative design in products that create a lifestyle to be admired and aspired to.  Founded amongst the European traditions of excellence in 1904 Copenhagen, Georg Jensen designs have consistently pushed the boundaries of artistic design and artisanal skill.  The Art Nouveau influences of the brand resonate with today’s trends and have led to vibrant and ornamental pieces that are utterly unforgettable.

Added to Wishlist Add to Wishlist
Added to Wishlist Add to Wishlist
{"id":1380933992490,"title":"Georg Jensen Henning Koppel Oak Bonbonnière","handle":"hk-ege-bonbonniere","description":"\u003cp\u003ePlucked from the archives of designer Henning Koppel, this bonbonnière from Georg Jensen crafted from oak, was designed in the 1960’s but has only become available to the public half a century later. A beautiful piece of design, this acorn-shaped bonbonnière will add a touch of casual sophistication with any kind of interior.\u003cbr\u003e Product Features:\u003cbr\u003e Brand: Georg Jensen\u003cbr\u003e Designer: Henning Koppel\u003cbr\u003e Collection: HK \u003cbr\u003e Material: Oak wood\u003cbr\u003e Height: 15.2 cm\u003cbr\u003e Diameter: 15.7\u003cbr\u003e Design Year: 2015\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2018-03-28T11:22:36+04:00","created_at":"2018-03-28T11:22:37+04:00","vendor":"GEORG JENSEN","type":"HOME DÉCOR","tags":["Bonbonniere","Brand_Georg Jensen","Color_Brown","Décor","Full","Material_Wood","Promo","Staff","Type_Center Pieces"],"price":73000,"price_min":73000,"price_max":73000,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":13706439721002,"title":"Silver","option1":"Silver","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"3584896~00","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":{"id":4858807582762,"product_id":1380933992490,"position":1,"created_at":"2018-09-05T10:54:07+04:00","updated_at":"2018-09-05T10:54:13+04:00","alt":"Georg Jensen Henning Koppel Oak Bonbonnière-GEORG JENSEN-Apartment 51 Dubai UAE","width":800,"height":800,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2689\/7140\/products\/3584896_1_4ff526e4-5b98-437a-8921-4524eab976e5.jpg?v=1536130453","variant_ids":[13706439721002]},"available":true,"name":"Georg Jensen Henning Koppel Oak Bonbonnière - Silver","public_title":"Silver","options":["Silver"],"price":73000,"weight":2000,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":null}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2689\/7140\/products\/3584896_1_4ff526e4-5b98-437a-8921-4524eab976e5.jpg?v=1536130453","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2689\/7140\/products\/3584896_3_9050bd57-5e83-4f48-bb72-a84b2a02054e.jpg?v=1536130453","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2689\/7140\/products\/3584896_4_4ee7aa6e-bceb-4883-b088-34c3a5ba1129.jpg?v=1536130453","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2689\/7140\/products\/3584896_2_5ef29e03-8238-4fe2-bd00-979412d1d356.jpg?v=1536130453"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2689\/7140\/products\/3584896_1_4ff526e4-5b98-437a-8921-4524eab976e5.jpg?v=1536130453","options":["Color"],"content":"\u003cp\u003ePlucked from the archives of designer Henning Koppel, this bonbonnière from Georg Jensen crafted from oak, was designed in the 1960’s but has only become available to the public half a century later. A beautiful piece of design, this acorn-shaped bonbonnière will add a touch of casual sophistication with any kind of interior.\u003cbr\u003e Product Features:\u003cbr\u003e Brand: Georg Jensen\u003cbr\u003e Designer: Henning Koppel\u003cbr\u003e Collection: HK \u003cbr\u003e Material: Oak wood\u003cbr\u003e Height: 15.2 cm\u003cbr\u003e Diameter: 15.7\u003cbr\u003e Design Year: 2015\u003c\/p\u003e"}
Georg Jensen Henning Koppel Oak Bonbonnière-GEORG JENSEN-Apartment 51 Dubai UAE

Georg Jensen Henning Koppel Oak Bonbonnière

Dhs. 730.00

Plucked from the archives of designer Henning Koppel, this bonbonnière from Georg Jensen crafted from oak, was designed in the 1960’s but has only become available to the public half a century later. A beautiful piece of design, this acorn-shaped bonbonnière will add a touch of casual sophistication with any kind of interior. Product Features: B...


More Info

There are no products in this collection.

Cart updated