بايفلاي

هذه هي العلامة التجارية التي تتحدى حدود التصميم الخيالي. باي فلاي هي ماركة برتغالية تحتضن الحياة الزخرفية والتجربة الثقافية. يسعى مصمموها المبدعون باستمرار إلى ابتكار مفاهيمنا الخاصة بالجمال والإكسسوارات المنزلية، مع دمج الإبداع الأصيل بسلاسة مع التقاليد الكلاسيكية في المنتجات التي تتكيف مع التوجهات وأنماط الحياة سريعة التغير. فإن نجاحها اقرأ المزيد

هذه هي العلامة التجارية التي تتحدى حدود التصميم الخيالي. باي فلاي هي ماركة برتغالية تحتضن الحياة الزخرفية والتجربة الثقافية. يسعى مصمموها المبدعون باستمرار إلى ابتكار مفاهيمنا الخاصة بالجمال والإكسسوارات المنزلية، مع دمج الإبداع الأصيل بسلاسة مع التقاليد الكلاسيكية في المنتجات التي تتكيف مع التوجهات وأنماط الحياة سريعة التغير. فإن نجاحها مبني على هذا الشغف الذي يدفع باسم العلامة التجارية إلى الشهرة العالمية وحيازة الجوائز. حيث تحكي كل قطعة من المقتنيات قصة عبر وسائل السيراميك والطين والنحاس، وكلها تلهم الاكتشافات المغرية والرمزية. هذا وتكمل جماليتها الطليعية في الحرفية التقليدية والتفاصيل الشرقية، حيث تعكس كل قطعة حب الموضة والحداثة وامتداد الإمكانية؛ فإن الغرض من باي فلاي هو تحقيق الأحلام وجلبها إلى أرض الواقع.

ترتيب حسب:

بايفلاي

هذه هي العلامة التجارية التي تتحدى حدود التصميم الخيالي. باي فلاي هي ماركة برتغالية تحتضن الحياة الزخرفية والتجربة الثقافية. يسعى مصمموها المبدعون باستمرار إلى ابتكار مفاهيمنا الخاصة بالجمال والإكسسوارات المنزلية، مع دمج الإبداع الأصيل بسلاسة مع التقاليد الكلاسيكية في المنتجات التي تتكيف مع التوجهات وأنماط الحياة سريعة التغير. فإن نجاحها... اقرأ المزيد >

هذه هي العلامة التجارية التي تتحدى حدود التصميم الخيالي. باي فلاي هي ماركة برتغالية تحتضن الحياة الزخرفية والتجربة الثقافية. يسعى مصمموها المبدعون باستمرار إلى ابتكار مفاهيمنا الخاصة بالجمال والإكسسوارات المنزلية، مع دمج الإبداع الأصيل بسلاسة مع التقاليد الكلاسيكية في المنتجات التي تتكيف مع التوجهات وأنماط الحياة سريعة التغير. فإن نجاحها مبني على هذا الشغف الذي يدفع باسم العلامة التجارية إلى الشهرة العالمية وحيازة الجوائز. حيث تحكي كل قطعة من المقتنيات قصة عبر وسائل السيراميك والطين والنحاس، وكلها تلهم الاكتشافات المغرية والرمزية. هذا وتكمل جماليتها الطليعية في الحرفية التقليدية والتفاصيل الشرقية، حيث تعكس كل قطعة حب الموضة والحداثة وامتداد الإمكانية؛ فإن الغرض من باي فلاي هو تحقيق الأحلام وجلبها إلى أرض الواقع.

أضِف إلى قائمة الرغبات أضف إلى قائمة الامنيات

لا توجد منتجات في هذه المجموعة.

تحديث سلة التسوق

Byfly

This is a brand that defies the boundaries of imaginative design. Byfly is a Portuguese brand that embraces the decorative life and cultural experimentation.  Their eclectic designers consistently strive to innovate our concepts of beauty and home accessories, whilst seamlessly merging original creativity with classic traditions on products that will Read more

This is a brand that defies the boundaries of imaginative design. Byfly is a Portuguese brand that embraces the decorative life and cultural experimentation.  Their eclectic designers consistently strive to innovate our concepts of beauty and home accessories, whilst seamlessly merging original creativity with classic traditions on products that will adapt to fast-moving trends and lifestyles. Their success is built on this passion and has seen the brand rocket to international fame and award-winning recognition. Each of their pieces and collections tells a story using the mediums of ceramic, clay and copper, all of which inspire seductive discoveries and edgy symbolism. Their avant-garde aesthetic is complimented by their traditional craftsmanship and oriental detail, with each piece reflecting a love of fashion, modernity and possibility. Byfly is all about bringing dreams to life, for everyone.  

Sort by:

Byfly

This is a brand that defies the boundaries of imaginative design. Byfly is a Portuguese brand that embraces the decorative life and cultural experimentation.  Their eclectic designers consistently strive to innovate our concepts of beauty and home accessories, whilst seamlessly merging original creativity with classic traditions on products that will... Read more >

This is a brand that defies the boundaries of imaginative design. Byfly is a Portuguese brand that embraces the decorative life and cultural experimentation.  Their eclectic designers consistently strive to innovate our concepts of beauty and home accessories, whilst seamlessly merging original creativity with classic traditions on products that will adapt to fast-moving trends and lifestyles. Their success is built on this passion and has seen the brand rocket to international fame and award-winning recognition. Each of their pieces and collections tells a story using the mediums of ceramic, clay and copper, all of which inspire seductive discoveries and edgy symbolism. Their avant-garde aesthetic is complimented by their traditional craftsmanship and oriental detail, with each piece reflecting a love of fashion, modernity and possibility. Byfly is all about bringing dreams to life, for everyone.  

Added to Wishlist Add to Wishlist

There are no products in this collection.

Cart updated