بيركل

يجتمع الكمال الانسيابي الأنيق مع الوظيفة الخالية من العيوب ليشكل السمة الحقيقية والمحور الأساس الذي تقوم عليه علامة بيركل التجارية الفاخرة. انبثقت هذه العلامة التجارية من رؤية ولهلمز أدريانوس فان بيركل حيث تأسست في عام 1898، قبل أن تصبح اليوم مثالاً يحتذى ورمزاً للتميز والابتكار والمتانة في Read more

يجتمع الكمال الانسيابي الأنيق مع الوظيفة الخالية من العيوب ليشكل السمة الحقيقية والمحور الأساس الذي تقوم عليه علامة بيركل التجارية الفاخرة. انبثقت هذه العلامة التجارية من رؤية ولهلمز أدريانوس فان بيركل حيث تأسست في عام 1898، قبل أن تصبح اليوم مثالاً يحتذى ورمزاً للتميز والابتكار والمتانة في جميع أنحاء العالم. تؤمن هذه المجموعة بضرورة إنتاج قطع تتماشى مع حركة اليد التي تستخدمها، من خلال تصميم مجموعات واسعة من السكاكين الأصلية والفريدة من نوعها، لا تقوم بتسهيل الأداء في المطبخ فحسب، بل إنها تضفي أسلوباً جمالياً راقياً ومختلفا. وتشكل هذه السمات المذكورة أعلاه غيض من فيض الأسباب التي تجعل الطهاة المحترفين حول العالم يختارون سكاكين بيركل دون سواها، فهي تمزج بحرفية بارعة بين الميكانيكية عالية الدقة والجمال والأناقة، دون المساومة على التطور والابتكار. عندما تنظر إلى سكاكين بيركل، وتلاحظ نقاء تصميماتها وتناغم حركاتها وأداء شفراتها الذي لا مثيل له، ستكتشف السر الذي يقف خلف تحوّل بيركل إلى رمز للتصميم حول العالم.

Sort by:

بيركل

يجتمع الكمال الانسيابي الأنيق مع الوظيفة الخالية من العيوب ليشكل السمة الحقيقية والمحور الأساس الذي تقوم عليه علامة بيركل التجارية الفاخرة. انبثقت هذه العلامة التجارية من رؤية ولهلمز أدريانوس فان بيركل حيث تأسست في عام 1898، قبل أن تصبح اليوم مثالاً يحتذى ورمزاً للتميز والابتكار والمتانة في... Read more >

يجتمع الكمال الانسيابي الأنيق مع الوظيفة الخالية من العيوب ليشكل السمة الحقيقية والمحور الأساس الذي تقوم عليه علامة بيركل التجارية الفاخرة. انبثقت هذه العلامة التجارية من رؤية ولهلمز أدريانوس فان بيركل حيث تأسست في عام 1898، قبل أن تصبح اليوم مثالاً يحتذى ورمزاً للتميز والابتكار والمتانة في جميع أنحاء العالم. تؤمن هذه المجموعة بضرورة إنتاج قطع تتماشى مع حركة اليد التي تستخدمها، من خلال تصميم مجموعات واسعة من السكاكين الأصلية والفريدة من نوعها، لا تقوم بتسهيل الأداء في المطبخ فحسب، بل إنها تضفي أسلوباً جمالياً راقياً ومختلفا. وتشكل هذه السمات المذكورة أعلاه غيض من فيض الأسباب التي تجعل الطهاة المحترفين حول العالم يختارون سكاكين بيركل دون سواها، فهي تمزج بحرفية بارعة بين الميكانيكية عالية الدقة والجمال والأناقة، دون المساومة على التطور والابتكار. عندما تنظر إلى سكاكين بيركل، وتلاحظ نقاء تصميماتها وتناغم حركاتها وأداء شفراتها الذي لا مثيل له، ستكتشف السر الذي يقف خلف تحوّل بيركل إلى رمز للتصميم حول العالم.

There are no products in this collection.

تحديث سلة التسوق

Free Shipping to Saudi Arabia for orders above 2500 SAR

شحن مجاني للسعودية للطلبات  فوق 2500 ريال سعودي

Berkel

Sleek perfection meets flawless functionality is the central trait of the entire Berkel brand collection.  Forged from the vision of Wilhelmus Adrianus Van Berkel in 1898, this brand has become a status symbol all over the world and one that stands for excellence, innovation and durability.  His original concept of Read more

Sleek perfection meets flawless functionality is the central trait of the entire Berkel brand collection.  Forged from the vision of Wilhelmus Adrianus Van Berkel in 1898, this brand has become a status symbol all over the world and one that stands for excellence, innovation and durability.  His original concept of mechanically reproducing the movement of the hand that cuts with a knife has led to the creation of vast collections that not only facilitate more enhanced performance in the kitchen, but that also exude style and grace.  This is just one of the many reasons why professional chefs opt for a Berkel knife over any other kind.  Their entirely artisanal production process blends high-precision mechanical features with beauty and elegance, as well as a commitment to evolution and innovation.  When you combine the purity of its designs, the harmony of its movements and the unrivalled performance of its blades, it isn’t hard to see why Berkel is a true design icon.  Don’t you want the best in your kitchen? 

Sort by:

Berkel

Sleek perfection meets flawless functionality is the central trait of the entire Berkel brand collection.  Forged from the vision of Wilhelmus Adrianus Van Berkel in 1898, this brand has become a status symbol all over the world and one that stands for excellence, innovation and durability.  His original concept of... Read more >

Sleek perfection meets flawless functionality is the central trait of the entire Berkel brand collection.  Forged from the vision of Wilhelmus Adrianus Van Berkel in 1898, this brand has become a status symbol all over the world and one that stands for excellence, innovation and durability.  His original concept of mechanically reproducing the movement of the hand that cuts with a knife has led to the creation of vast collections that not only facilitate more enhanced performance in the kitchen, but that also exude style and grace.  This is just one of the many reasons why professional chefs opt for a Berkel knife over any other kind.  Their entirely artisanal production process blends high-precision mechanical features with beauty and elegance, as well as a commitment to evolution and innovation.  When you combine the purity of its designs, the harmony of its movements and the unrivalled performance of its blades, it isn’t hard to see why Berkel is a true design icon.  Don’t you want the best in your kitchen? 

There are no products in this collection.

Cart updated